Awarded and Top Producer Agents: Alphabetical per Group

Realtor of the Year:

Top Individual:

Missy Stone
Comey & Shepherd
513-404-8954
missy@SoldBuyStone.com
Sam Crist
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-748-2352

samcrist@coldwellbanker.com

Top REO Team:

Top Team:

Timothy Hall
ReMax Central Properties
937-743-2350
tim@timhallteam.com
Kal & Gerry REO Team
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-914-0200
kalm@coldwellbanker.com
gerryp@coldwellbanker.com

Gold Status Members

Gold Individual Members

Gold REO Team Members

Kal & Gerry REO Team
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-914-0200
kalm@coldwellbanker.com
gerryp@coldwellbanker.com
Debra Ayers-Jebsen
Coldwell Banker West Shell
Office# 513-677-9777
debra.ayers@cbws.com
Cheryl Brun
Sibcy Cline REALTORS®
513-932-6334
cbrun@sibcycline.com

Gold Team Members

Ralph & Deborah Blanton
Exit Best Realty
513-899-9990
Ralph@blantonteam.com
Debi@blantontteam.com
Sam Crist
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-748-2352

samcrist@coldwellbanker.com
Daryl Dunn
Henkle Schueler REALTORS®
513-932-6070
d1dunn@earthlink.net
Mike & Sandy Faulkner
Comey and Shepherd
513-934-0700
sandyf@isoldit.com
mikef@isoldit.com
Kristin Hoch
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-748-2352
khoch@coldwellbanker.com
Timothy Hall
ReMax Central Properties
937-743-2350
tim@timhallteam.com

Michele Holley
Keller Williams Realty

513-292-9450
theholleyfactor@gmail.com
Ken & Cynthia Howard
Sibcy Cline Realtors®
513-932-6334
khoward@sibcycline.com
choward@sibcycline.com
Jenny Howard
Sibcy Cline REALTORS®
513-932-6334
jhoward@sibcycline.com
Karen Powell
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-535-0623
kpowell2@coldwellbanker.com

Shifila Rouse

ReMax United Associates

Office number 655-2300

www.therouseteam.com

Sheila Russell
Sibcy Cline REALTORS®
513-932-6334
srussell@sibcycline.com
Missy Stone
Comey & Shepherd
513-404-8954
missy@SoldBuyStone.com
Indy Sumner
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-748-5500

indy.sumner@coldwellbanker.com
Janice Thoman
Sibcy Cline REALTORS®
513-932-6334x334
jthoman@sibcycline.com
Rick Vaughn
Exit Best Realty
513-899-9990
rick@rickvaughn.com

Silver Status Members

Silver Team Members

Silver Individual Members

Emma Coulter
Comey & Shepherd Inc.
513-494-2161
ecoulter@comey.com
Teresa & Ron Johnson
Comey and Shepherd
513-934-0700

tjohnsonsell2buy@zoomtown.com
Lillian Fields
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-748-2352

lfields@coldwellbanker.com
Dale & Melissa Schmidt
Comey & Shepherd

513-236-8928 Dale
513-678-3434 Melissa
dschmidt@comey.com
mschmidt@comey.com
Yevette Jessen
ReMax United Associates

513-382-5700
yevettejessen@remax.net
Owen Taylor
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-677-9777
owen.taylor@cbws.com
Dolly Redick
Coldwell Banker Heritage
937-748-5500
dredick@coldwellbanker.com

Bronze Status Members

Bronze Individual Members

Bronze Team Members

Brenda Barr
Sibcy Cline REALTORS®
Office# 513-932-6334
bbarr@sibcycline.com

Melinda Squire
Jamie Manley
Sibcy Cline Realtors
513-932-6334
Jamie.manley@hotmail.com​
mindilongsquire@yahoo.com
Crystal Duncan
Henkle Schueler REALTORS®
513-932-6070
duncancrys@aim.com
Natasha Frasher
Sibcy Cline REALTOS®
513-932-6334
nfrasher@sibcycline.com
Nicloe Gulick
Henkle Schueler REALTORS®
513-932-6070
niki.gulick@gmail.com
James Karr
Sibcy Cline REALTORS®
513-932-6334
jkarr@sibcycline.com
Ross Kelly
Comey & Shepherd
513-777-2333x336
rosskelly@cinci.rr.com
Carolyn Loewenstein
ReMax Preferred
513-403-3044

carolynsellshouses@gmail.com